Contact Us



If you would like to join Wessex Trec a membership form is available below:


For further information or enquiries, please contact the Membership Secretary, contact details are listed below.

Wessex TREC Committee

Chair: Chris Massey:

Vice Chair: Helen Curley

Treasurer: Mel Bowers

Membership Secretary and Enquiries: Fran Huckle

Secretary & Website: Penny Ibbotson

Rosettes & Rosettes Kilometriques Award: Christine Harling

Equipment Monitor: Zara Lawlor

Committee Members: Sue Hargreaves, Mark Shires


Please visit our Facebook page using this link: Wessex Trec Facebook page